Oklahoma Chapter Board of Directors

President - Robert Coffey
Iowa Nation
RCoffey@iowanation.org

Past President - Vacant

President Elect - Ashley Rhude
Oklahoma Foundation for Medical Quality
ARhude@ofmq.com
 
Treasurer - John Meharg
Norman Regional Health System
jmeharg@nrh-ok.com

Advocay Liaison Chair - Vacant

RHIO Liaison Chair - Vacant

Communications Chair - Vacant

Program Chair - James Wellman
Comanche County Memorial Hospital
james.wellman@ccmhhealth.com
 
Membership Chair - Curtis Mathis
cjmatthes@cox.net
 
Secretary - Jen Jones
Cordea Consulting
Jen.Jones@cordeaconsulting.com

Web Chair - Vacant

Sponsorship Chair - Randy Maib
INTEGRIS Cardiovascular Physicians
randy.maib@integrisok.com

Member-at-Large - Vacant

Student Liaison Chair - Vacant